Sorry for the delay in updating the blog! Life sometimes takes you in surprising directions and I’ve been bad about updating. We’ve been continuously adding new offers and I promise to get better about keeping you all posted with them.

Today was tax day for me! : ) I took all of my RaidtheBank receipts, payments, advertising and expenses to my CPA and am eagerly awaiting word from them on how I need to proceed. We shall see. 🙂

My friend Carolyn has started a site of her very own and it’s on the road to being one of the best out there. I would love to have you as my referral and am paying $2 per signup on my site if you use my link. 🙂 SquishyCash link.

I hope everyone has had a great week and is ready for the weekend. We’re off to eat pizza and watch a movie called Mystery of the Maya.

